No products in the cart.



No products in the cart.

Home Shop List Industry Classification – ICB

Industry Classification - ICB


The Industry Classification Benchmark (ICB) is an industry classification taxonomy launched by Dow Jones and FTSE in 2005 and now owned solely by FTSE International. It is used to segregate markets into sectors within the macroeconomy. The ICB uses a system of 10 industries, partitioned into 19 supersectors, which are further divided into 41 sectors, which then contain 114 subsectors.


  • Industry
  • Supersectors
  • Sectors
  • Subsectors


  • ICB Benchmark



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Industry Classification – ICB”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Customers also loved